Drakka of the Doom

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Drakka of the Doom (#1)
Position Mummy
Team Zatisfying Zomsters
Bought 2017-08-16 18:23:20
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 20/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 8/1/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 3
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Mighty Blow, Regeneration, Guard, Stand Firm
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/1/0
Cas 5
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 1 2018 5:50SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 7Skaven State Wildcats (georgiechristo)Zatisfying Zomsters (maomao)22k1—2
View
Wed Jan 31 2018 4:22SLOBBWarrangRound 7Mad Hatterz Tea Party (Peakie)Zatisfying Zomsters (maomao)21k0—2
View
Sat Jan 20 2018 20:26SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 8Golden State Social Justice Warriors (Chavo)Zatisfying Zomsters (maomao)24k2—3
View
Mon Dec 4 2017 4:46SLOBBWarrangRound 5Zatisfying Zomsters (maomao)Touchdown Titans (gaz1858)22k2—0
View
Wed Nov 29 2017 16:28SLOBBWarrangRound 4Wailington Hurricanes (Mathfuric)Zatisfying Zomsters (maomao)24k2—2
View
Sun Nov 12 2017 22:49SLOBBWarrangRound 3Lake Haven Lizards (Vimes)Zatisfying Zomsters (maomao)15k1—2
View
Sat Oct 28 2017 23:55SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 3Zatisfying Zomsters (maomao)Heinous Hurt (Knine)22k2—1
View
Mon Oct 16 2017 5:47SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 5Who's Town Whockets (tupiboy)Zatisfying Zomsters (maomao)14k1—2
View
Sun Sep 24 2017 2:17SLOBBWarrangRound 1The Killer Heels (Reggiesson)Zatisfying Zomsters (maomao)13k1—2
View
Wed Sep 20 2017 5:48SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 9Zatisfying Zomsters (maomao)Walking Dead (Wylder)18k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats