Harlotte Hooulooknat

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Harlotte Hooulooknat (#11)
Position Witch Elf
Team Heinous Hurt
Bought 2017-09-05 03:41:39
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 33/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 5/5/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Frenzy, Dodge, Jump Up, Block, Leap, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/3/2
Cas 7
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Harlotte Hooulooknat - now this is a Witch with ATTITUDE!!!! You'll find her lining up in the middle of the pitch on turn one - looking for that all important first block and knock down - and man, she delivers!!! Her cross-fit classes are paying off: 4 Cas to her credit!!; 2 x MVPs!!!; This is a super star in the making.

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Platypus Plate WaywardPine Harlequins 0 1 3 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Feb 6 2018 3:47SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 2Walking Dead (Wylder)Heinous Hurt (Knine)34k2—1
View
Mon Dec 4 2017 3:59SLOBBWarrangRound 5Heinous Hurt (Knine)Lake Haven Lizards (Vimes)32k1—1
View
Mon Nov 27 2017 4:33SLOBBWarrangRound 4Heinous Hurt (Knine)Touchdown Titans (gaz1858)23k3—2
View
Tue Oct 31 2017 5:02SLOBBWarrangRound 3Heinous Hurt (Knine)Mad Hatterz Tea Party (Peakie)23k1—1
View
Mon Oct 30 2017 6:39SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 6Skaven State Wildcats (georgiechristo)Heinous Hurt (Knine)19k1—3
View
Sat Oct 28 2017 23:55SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 3Zatisfying Zomsters (maomao)Heinous Hurt (Knine)22k2—1
View
Mon Oct 23 2017 23:13SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 7WaywardPine Harlequins (Bojo)Heinous Hurt (Knine)21k3—3
View
Sun Oct 15 2017 0:55SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 5Golden State Social Justice Warriors (Chavo)Heinous Hurt (Knine)0k2—3
View
Wed Oct 11 2017 4:46SLOBBWarrangRound 2Heinous Hurt (Knine)Barak Narara Paragons (drusus82)32k2—1
View
Sat Oct 7 2017 22:56SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 8Albion Autarchs (D_Arquebus)Heinous Hurt (Knine)27k2—1
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 5:15SLOBBWarrangRound 1Heinous Hurt (Knine)Revenge of the Cheese (Yasmir)17k1—2
View
Fri Sep 15 2017 4:03SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 4Who's Town Whockets (tupiboy)Heinous Hurt (Knine)16k0—3
View
Thu Sep 14 2017 5:15SLOBBPlatypus PlateRound 9Washingtut Redbones (RabidBogscum)Heinous Hurt (Knine)15k3—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats